Working closely with staff and students across the university, our Strategic Communications team are your key contacts, whatever the story.

We're based at the University of Cumbria's Fusehill Street, Carlisle campus.

Contact the team

Lynn Bewley
Head of Strategic Communications
Email: lynn.bewley@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: 01228 279318
Mobile: 07973374533

Katie Mills
Media Manager
Email: katie.mills@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: 01228 779326 
Mobile: 07968474788

Frances McDarby
Communications Officer
Email: frances.mcdarby@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: 01228 279332
Mobile: 07703187977

Kelly Pattison
Communications Officer
Email: kelly.pattison@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: 01228 279316
Mobile: 07977 223258

Cal Pannone
Internal Communications Officer
Email: cal.pannone@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: 01228 279317

Joanne Hindmarsh
Internal Communications Officer
Email: joanne.hindmarsh@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: 01228 279324
Mobile: 07929208268

Joanne Lusher
Alumni Relations Officer
Email: joanne.lusher@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: 01228 279315

Edit Page