everyonelearning@ LimeTree, Mossley Hollins, Hawthorns, Teaching Partnership

Everyone Learning Logo, Everyone Learning Logo

Level: Primary, Secondary
Non-salaried places: PGCE General Primary (5-11) with QTS; 

PGCE General Primary (5-11) with QTS: Inclusion / SEND

PGCE Secondary (11-16) with QTS in the following subjects:  Biology, Chemistry, English, Geography, History, Mathematics, Modern Foreign Languages, Physical Education and Physics

Location: Lancashire
Start date: September
Lead school: Lime Tree Academy

Apply now

 

 

 

About Our School

The everyonelearning@ Lime Tree, Mossley Hollins, Hawthorns Teaching Partnership are passionate about training teachers to become outstanding professionals who can inspire learners. We believe trainees should build relationships with stakeholders and learn from outstanding practitioners who will be on hand to offer guidance and support throughout the course.

We see this as an opportunity to invest in future leaders and to secure standards of teaching delivered by outstanding practitioners

School Direct gives our trainees the opportunity to:

Partner Schools

Lime Tree Academy (Partnership Lead Primary)

Hawthorns School (Partnership Lead Primary with SEND)

Mossley Hollins High School (Partnership Lead Secondary)

Alder Community High School

Aldwyn Primary School

Arundale Primary School

Briscoe Lane Academy

Broadbottom CE Primary

Cheetham CofE Community Academy

Crompton House CE High School

Discovery Academy

Droylsden Academy

Hawthorns School

Hazel Grove Primary School

Hyde Community College

Kingfisher Special School

Longdendale High School

Millbrook Primary School

Moorfield Primary School

New Bridge School

Norbury Hall Primary

Oakdale School

Old Hall Drive Academy

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School

Rosehill Methodist Academy

Russell Scott Primary School

Seymour Road Primary Academy

St Anne's Primary School

St Mary's RC Primary School

Woodhouse Primary School

Term dates

Term dates 2020/2021

 

First Day of School

1 Sep 2020 (Tue)

 

Autumn Half Term Holidays

26 Oct 2020 (Mon) - 30 Oct 2020 (Fri)

 

Winter Holidays

21 Dec 2020 (Mon) - 1 Jan 2021 (Fri)

 

Spring Half Term Holidays

15 Feb 2021 (Mon) - 19 Feb 2021 (Fri)

 

Spring Holidays

2 Apr 2021 (Fri) - 16 Apr 2021 (Fri)

 

Summer Half Term Holidays (Secondary)

24 May 2021 (Mon) - 31 May 2021 (Mon)

 

Summer Half Term Holidays (Primary)

24 May 2021 (Mon) - 4 Jun 2021 (Fri)

 

Summer Holidays (Secondary)

21 Jul 2021 (Wed)

 

Summer Holidays (Primary)

27 Jul 2021 (Tue)

 


Edit Page