Meet the staff

Dr Jean Brown, University Secretary

Jean Brown

  • University Secretary
  • The Senior Leaders Team, Vice Chancellor's Executive
Template of Female Staff Member Profile

Edwina Rushe

  • Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Studies
  • Institute of Health
 Emma Hooper

Emma Hooper

  • Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
  • Institute of Health
Dr  Erica Lewis ,PhD

Erica Lewis, PhD

  • Lecturer in Leadership & Social Enterprise
  • Institute of Business, Industry and Leadership